A gluten-free diet strictly excludes foods containing wheat, barley, rye, and their derivatives. It is a medical necessity for individuals with celiac disease or gluten intolerance.
Welcome to Puratos
Our website makes use of cookies
We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website, to recognize repeat visits and preferences as well as to measure and analyze traffic. To learn more about cookies, including how to disable them, view our cookie policy. By clicking "I accept all cookies" you consent to the use of all cookies.